Navigation menu

Our happy customers love us

What our friends are saying

I used Gold Coast Maids for the first time this week and was impressed. I liked the online booking system. I did it in my lunch break at work and they came the next day! Will definitely use again.

Posted by Annaleece Best on Saturday, 17 October 2015

We've had Gold Coast Maids clean our house weekly for 5/6 months now! We couldn't recommend their service more highly. ...

Posted by Monique Hayley Cribb on Wednesday, 20 April 2016

A fantastic service at great prices and very flexible to my needs.

Posted by Aaron Symons on Monday, 19 October 2015

More happy customers

Helen, Bonogin

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

21/06/2017

Marcelle was great - warm and friendly. Its a great present having a beautifully clean home - thank you, much appreciate your efficient service.

Lisa, Jacobs Well

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

21/06/2017

The inside of our fridge was sparkling clean!

Quinto, Burleigh Heads

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

13/06/2017

The boys were great, I had a s#%$y experience with just about everything moving EXCEPT the cleaners so thank a bunch guys.

Natalie, Gilston

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

08/06/2017

Thank you, we were very happy with the clean, looking forward to our next clean

Ray, Varsity Lakes

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

06/06/2017

What a shock at first then a wonderful surprise when my first time new cleaner Livi turned up unannounced. You have the perfect 10/10 employee in Livi who was slick and thorough at her job with the added bonus of being a nice,friendly, easy to get on with lady and I would be very disappointed if I were to lose her. I'm prepared to even try and work with her on a time suitable to her if needed. Can't thank you enough. Sincerely Ray.

Rebecca, Coomera

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

02/06/2017

Always good with those two!! Please send them to me every time!

Lara, Clear Island Waters

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

26/05/2017

We were extremely pleased with the clean, thank you!

Rebecca, Coomera

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

19/05/2017

Best it's ever been

Lorraine, Hope Island

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

15/05/2017

Best clean yet very happy 😊

Janine, Mermaid beach

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

21/04/2017

Friendly cleaned beautifully

Lisa, Jacobs Well

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

12/04/2017

Jake did a great job very happy with him

Lorraine, Hope Island

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

10/04/2017

The only thing is the floor needs a bit more elbo grease lol other wise all good! Regards Lorraine

Stacey, Miami

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

29/03/2017

Fabulous service - very easy to arrange booking and payment online - will definitely use again!

Janeane, Robina

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

23/03/2017

Very happy with the service

Ray, Varsity Lakes

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

14/03/2017

Very pleased with my new cleaner Marcelle who was punctual, efficient and a very nice friendly person and I hope she continues as my permanent assistant. 10/10

Justine, Broadbeach Waters

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

06/03/2017

Great job

Eileen, Hope Island

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

23/02/2017

Thanks Guys!!! We've had previous companies in and no one could ever tell we had the house cleaned professionally. This time everyone could tell! Thank you!!!

Cassandra, Elanora

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

23/02/2017

Marcelle was very thorough

Andy, Arundel

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

11/02/2017

Good service will use you again

Julie, Nerang

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

19/01/2017

Hi. Really happy with Christopher. Have given him a key to use on occasions I am not at home. As next week Thursday is a public holiday I have asked him to let me know in advance when he can come on Wednesday or Friday instead. Thanks.

Maggie, Bundall

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

23/12/2016

Chris the cleaner was so nice and polite and very fussy cleaner thats what i wanted happy with his work and will have him back again in the new year to do the rest of the apartment when we are settled in thank u

Tara, Mermaid Waters

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

10/11/2016

Christopher has done a great job, he worked very hard, especially on his own. He is very thorough and open to feedback which is great.

Tyson, Labrador

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

28/09/2016

Great job

Rebecca, Coomera

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

12/09/2016

Love how clean everything is after Lisa comes every fortnight!!

Rebecca, Coomera

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

15/08/2016

Place was amazing!! So so crisp! Thank you! Booking again!

Annaleece, Miami

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

14/08/2016

The cleaner was lovely and very thorough. She did a 'deep clean' on our downstairs areas. However she was so thorough that she didn't have a chance to do main things like any of the floors. Great that she has so much attention to detail however for a 2 hour clean perhaps she could be a little less thorough :)

Nirasha, Helensvale

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

06/08/2016

Very god job done thank you

D'Arcy, Hollywell

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

02/08/2016

Fantastic, friendly and efficient

Karen, Runaway Bay

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

28/07/2016

Very happy with the efforts of Isaac and Judith. Look forward to seeing them again on Friday 12th August. Thank you

Melinda, Robina

5 star review of Gold Coast Maids

28/07/2016

Amazing cleaners

You're 60 seconds away from a clean home